Twitter 101

Tuesday Twitter Chat Practice I’ve had a few questions from some people who want to join in with our tweet chat, but aren’t exactly quite how to get started…so I thought I would try and show you in pictures and see if that at least gets you there. πŸ™‚

Twitter 101 Kristen's Kindergarten

Twitter 101 Kristen's Kindergarten

Twitter 101 Kristen's Kindergarten

Hope this helps!Β  At anytime during the chat if you get lost, just tweet me @fuzzlady77 and I’ll try to help you!! πŸ™‚

kristenblogsignature

About Kristen Poindexter

I am the 2014 National Shell Science Teacher, 2014 PAEMST Awardee for Science, and a Kindergarten teacher who blogs about my adventures in teaching!

Posted on July 7, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Karen Berman

    You are the best

    Sent from my iPhone

    Like

  2. Kristen,

    Thank you so much for the information. I tried going on and actually replying to one of your tweets. This is my first time to do it. I will try to get on Tuesday night to tweet.

    Lisa

    Lisa Hoelzen, NBCT AZ Ambassador for Excellence Kindergarten Teacher Copper Creek Elementary 623-376-3930 >>> Kristen’s Kindergarten 07/07/14 5:28 PM >>> a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; } /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com Kristen Poindexter posted: ” I’ve had a few questions from some people who want to join in with our tweet chat, but aren’t exactly quite how to get started…so I thought I would try and show you in pictures and see if that at least gets you there. πŸ™‚ Hope this helps! At any”

    Like

  1. Pingback: So you want to join a Tweet Chat… | Kristen's Kindergarten

Leave a comment