Number Dice Toss

We played five versions of number dice toss last week to help us recognize numbers and practice writing them:

I found two cute versions at Little Miss Kindergarten that we used:

We used this schoolhouse version and also her cute school bus roll and color!

I also used this great one from Confessions of a Homeschooler:

I then hopped over to Teachers Pay Teachers and purchased this unit from Deedee Wills:

We played Share with the Bear and Harvest Time from this pack.

 

I also added in my own Number Dice Toss game:

We had fun practicing our numbers and these were so easy because all you needed were the papers and the dice! 🙂

Kristen 🙂

 

About Kristen Poindexter

I am the 2014 National Shell Science Teacher, 2014 PAEMST Awardee for Science, and a Kindergarten teacher who blogs about my adventures in teaching!

Posted on October 3, 2012, in Dice, Teachers Pay Teachers. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment